top of page

Thanks to Writer in Progress for the review!

It always tickles me when someone takes the time to read my book & review. As an indie author, word of mouth is your strongest tool to get your book out there, so when someone says "hey, I'm going to tell you what I thought of your book." For me, there is nothing I am more grateful for.

If you want to read the full review, visit Writer In Progress

Here is an excerpt:

Dirty Little Secret had me hooked from the first few pages. Hillary is such a believable character that you immediately start thinking "I know someone just like her!". This is a great read for lounging by the pool or now that winter is here, lounging by the fireplace and pretending you are by the pool. I loved Willow Sanders' writing style and I look forward to seeing more from her.

Thank you again to Ella at Writer in Progress, I'm glad you enjoyed my story!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page