top of page

YOU get a discount & YOU get a discount! #NA #Romance #99Cent


Secrets of the Heart is officially released!!! In celebration of release day.. I'm gonna go Oprah on this tish and hand out discount codes like they are flipping G6's (sorry... if I had Oprah's money, I'd give you more than a $2 off coupon) But - hey.. on the bright side.. thats SIXTY EIGHT PERCENT OFF the cover price!

:Cue the crowd going wild:

The only crowd in my office is my cat, and he is nonplussed.

Anyhow.

The super secret password is: UF65Y

BUT it can ONLY be used when purchasing ON SMASHWORDS

Enjoy y'all! (<--- I don't know when I became such a fan of y'all... I mean, seriously, I live in CHICAGO).

Oh- I should probably mention that you need to ACT FAST because the coupon expires on 3/18!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page